Alumni Association Board of Directors

  • The mission of the Alumni Association Board of Directors is to improve the professional quality, reputation and leadership of the School and its alumni, and to develop, strengthen and utilize the bonds of interest, influence and affection existing between the School, its alumni, its faculty and the business community.

    Members 2019-20


    Warren F. Estey (MBA '98)
    Vice Chairman, Americas, Deutsche Bank


    Patrick A. O'Shea (MBA '86)
    Chief Revenue Officer, ICmed LLC 

    Kristina M. Alimard (MBA '03)
    Chief Operating Officer, UVA Investment Management Co.

    Yiorgos Allayannis
    Professor and Associate Dean for Global Executive MBA, University of Virginia Darden School of Business

    Keith F. Bachman (MBA '89)
    Managing Director, Equity Research, Bank of Montreal

    Christine P. Barth (MBA '94)
    CFO, Harren Equity Partners LLC

    Mary R. Buckle Searle (MBA '86)
    Managing Director, Strategic Thought Partners

    Jerome E. Connolly Jr. (MBA '88)
    Managing Director, Carolina Financial Securities

    Andrew G. Crowley (MBA '11)
    Senior Director, Markel Corporation

    Richard P. Dahling (MBA '87)
    Vice President, Fidelity Investments

    Christian Duffus (MBA '00)
    Founder and CEO, LLC

    Michael J. Ganey (MBA '78)
    Senior Advisor, GaneyNPD

    Ira H. Green Jr. (MBA '90)
    Head of Energy Capital Markets, Simmons & Company International

    Owen D. Griffin Jr. (MBA '99)
    Managing Partner and CFO,

    Evan A. Inra (EMBA '08)
    HR Program Leader, Amazon Web Services

    Kendall Jennings (MBA '12)
    Strategic Solutions Manager, U.S. Federal Services, Accenture

    Bruce D. Jolly (MBA '67)
    Partner, Lighthouse CFO Partners

    Harry N. Lewis (MBA '57)
    Retired President, Lewis Insurance Agency Inc.

    Max Linden (Class of 2020)
    Darden Student Association President, University of Virginia Darden School of Business

    Kristina F. Mangelsdorf (MBA ’94) 
    Vice President, Head of Community Programs, Visa

    Douglas T. Moore (MBA '80)
    President & CEO, Med-Air Homecare 

    Betsy M. Moszeter (EMBA '11)
    Chief Operating Officer, Green Alpha Advisors 

    Richard J. Parsons (MBA '80)

    Elvis Rodriguez (MBA '10)
    Director, US REITs, Global Research, Bank of America Securities, Inc.

    Nancy C. Schretter (MBA '79)
    President, The Beacon Group

    David A. Simon (MBA ’03)
    Managing Director, SRS Capital Advisors

    Jason Sinnarajah (MBA ’07)
    Senior Vice President, Strategy and Growth, Ziff Davis

    Henry F. Skelsey Jr. (MBA '15)
    Vertical Strategy Manager, GroundTruth

    David L. Tayman ( MBA/JD '99)
    Managing Partner, Tayman Lane Chaverri LLP

    Shaojian Zhang (MBA '99)
    Vice Chairman, Haier IEP Business